November 30, 2017
11am EST  |  10am CST  |  9am MST  |  8am PST
GDPR might not go into effect until May 2018, but you’ll need to be ready long before then. Any data collected or stored without complying with the General Data Protection Regulation, anyone you email without having them explicitly opt in, and potentially any cookies you use may result in a fine equal to four percent of your company’s global annual turnover.

Watch a recording of Umbel and iSportconnect's webinar with Phil James (Partner at Sheridans law firm), Fiona Green (Director and Co-Founder of Winners FDD), and Decima Kunz (Director of Product Management at Umbel), where you’ll learn:
—The ramifications and penalties sports teams, venues, and others will face if they violate GDPR
—Common misconceptions around the new regulation
—How experts in IT and marketing are preparing
—5 steps to take before GDPR hits in 2018
Watch On-Demand
 
What's your first name? *

 
Hey {{answer_ysQcUPafbn3x}}, nice to meet you.
What's your last name? *

 
What phone number can we reach you at? *

 
Where do you work, {{answer_ysQcUPafbn3x}}? *

 
What's your role at {{answer_qzhQbo00I0qj}}? *

 
How long have you been preparing for GDPR?


 
Have you had to change your marketing or data strategy to align with GDPR?


 
Any questions you'd like us to address during the webinar?

 
Finally, can Umbel send you webinar and content updates? *

(This is required for us to be able to send you a webinar confirmation)